Get in touch …

Our global, sports client team are located in key markets, ready to respond to your research requirements. Give us a call, or complete our contact form to get a prompt response from the correct person.

YouGov has one of the world’s top international market research and data analytics networks, with 800 employees, in 35 cities across 22 countries in Europe, USA, the Middle East and Asia Pacific.

UK

LONDON OFFICE
Charlie Dundas
Commercial Director
T + 44 (0) 207 012 6206
E charlie.dundas@smg-insight.com

Ewan Tait
Client Services Director
T + 44 (0) 207 012 6132
E ewan.tait@smg-insight.com

Sara Eddleston
General Manager
T + 44 (0) 207 012 6164
E sara.eddleston@smg-insight.com

GLASGOW OFFICE
Bruce Cook
Director, Scotland
T + 44 (0) 7780 456 783
E bruce.cook@smg-insight.com

HEAD OFFICE

Main Switchboard
+ 44 (0) 20 7012 6000
Email info@smg-insight.com

50 Featherstone Street
London EC1Y 8RT

Location: The nearest London underground stations are Old Street Exit 3 (3 mins on foot) and Moorgate (15 mins on foot) using the Northern Line. Closest overground trains are at Old Street and Moorgate.

US

NEW YORK OFFICE
Tracy Schoenadel
Senior Vice President, US
T +1 646 537 9835
E tracy.schoenadel@smg-insight.com

Lance Fraenkel
Vice President, US
Head of Data Products

T +1 646 537 9811
E lance.fraenkel@smg-insight.com

PHOENIX OFFICE
Scott Horowitz
Chief Revenue Officer, US
T +1 646 213 7415
E scott.horowitz@smg-insight.com

US HEAD OFFICE

38 W. 21st Street
5th Floor
New York, NY 10010

Location: Located just off Fifth Avenue in the heart of the Flatiron District convenient to Union Square and Madison Square Park.

EUROPE

GERMANY
Edgar Raposo
Senior Sales Manager
T +49 (0) 69 – 173 200 475
M +49 (0) 1522 – 1460 422
E edgar.raposo@smg-insight.com

AUSTRALIA

MELBOURNE
Ned Morris
Managing Director,
Australia & New Zealand

T +61 (0)416 889 416
E ned.morris@smg-insight.com

MENA

DUBAI
Frank Saez
Managing Director
T +971 4 367 0340
+971 52 860 7592
E
 fsaez@smg-insight.com

INDIA

MUMBAI
Joseph Eapen
Senior Vice President
T +91 900 444 6364
E joseph.eapen@smg-insight.com

Follow us on LinkedIn
CONTACT FORM

We’ve got so much to talk about! If you want to find out more about any of our services or content, drop us an email, fill in this contact form or give us a call. We’ll be right back in touch. Use this form to Sign Up to our mailing list for insights straight to your inbox.

  • If you have a specific requirement, you can write a short summary here of how we might help you.
    We will use the information provided in this form to respond to your request and, if you have ticked the box above, to send you other information about YouGov Sports via our mailing list. You can opt-out of receiving marketing communications at any time, and can read more about how we use your data in our privacy and cookies notice.